Serving the Tri-State Area

Contact Us

Five Star Equipment Rental & Supply
1900 N. Aurora Rd
Naperville, IL 60563
Toll-Free: (855) 271 - 6902
Office: (630) 470 - 9317
Fax: (331) 333 - 1200

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 6:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Contacts


Kelly Connell, President of Operations
Phone: 630-918-8033
Email: kelly@fivestargroup.biz

Brad Engfer, President of Sales
Phone: 630-918-9116
Email: brad@fivestargroup.biz

Joyce Hanacek, Office Manager
Phone: 855-271-6902
Email: joyce@fivestargroup.biz

Mark Lentz, Account Manager
Phone: 630-917-4433
Email: Markl@fivestargroup.biz

Brian Engfer, Service Manager
Phone: 855-271-6902
Email: brian@fivestargroup.biz

Rich Mennella, Inside Sales
Phone: 855-271-6902
Email: rich@fivestargroup.biz

Mark “Chip” Chipman, Mechanic
Phone: 855-271-6902